Skip to Content

Thursday, February 22nd, 2018
Palau NOC elect board members at annual meeting

Palau NOC elect board members at annual meeting

by November 4, 2016 Sport News


The Palau National Olympic Committee held its Annual General Assembly today at the Palau Coral Reef Center conference room.

Key agenda was the election of the Palau NOC Board Officers and the following Board Members and Officers were elected at this Annual General Meeting to serve in the next four years 2017-2020 – Frank Kyota, President, Temmy Shmull, Vice President, Laura Mangham – Secrerary and Frida Delmau – Treasurer.  Board Members included Ernestine Rengiil, Alonz Moses, and Hila Asanuma.  We’re sorry. You don't have permission to access this page. Please sign up to have full access to this page.

%d bloggers like this: