Skip to Content

Tuesday, February 20th, 2018
New PNSB execs elected

New PNSB execs elected

by February 9, 2018 Billboard

The Palau National Scholarship Board (PNSB) has elected its new officers during the board meeting on February 6.

The board elected Kevin Polloi as its new chairperson who will serve a one-year term.

Raynold Mechol was also elected as the Vice-Chairperson, Dr. Christopher Kitalong as the Treasurer while Emilia Katosang remained as the Secretary.  The newly elected board members include Caroline Skebong, Emery Wenty, and Meked Besebes.  We’re sorry. You don't have permission to access this page. Please sign up to have full access to this page.

%d bloggers like this: