Skip to Content

Thursday, February 22nd, 2018

January 22nd –Sonsorol State celebrates 33rd Constitutional Day

by January 24, 2017 Top Stories


The constitution of Sonsorol State was signed on October 10th 1983 and its first constitutional government was installed in May 1984. The first Governor was Flavian Carlos, second Kurterbis Kuterimalei, third Laura I. Ierago, fourth Damian Albis, fifth Jacob Yangilmau, sixth Laura I. Miles. We’re sorry. You don't have permission to access this page. Please sign up to have full access to this page.

%d bloggers like this: